Chapter One "New Worlds to Conquer"
Chapter Two "The Living Dead"
Chapter Three "Queen of Magic"
Chapter Four "Ancient Enemies"
Chapter Five "The Boomerang"
Chapter Six "Tree-Men of Mars"
Chapter Seven "The Prisoner of Mongo"
Chapter Eight "The Black Sapphire of Kalu"
Chapter Nine "Symbol of Death"
Chapter Ten "Incense of Forgetfulness"
Chapter Eleven "Human Bait"
Chapter Twelve "Ming the Merciless"
Chapter Thirteen "The Miracle of Magic"
Chapter Fourteen "A Beast at Bay"
Chapter Fifteen "An Eye for an Eye"

The preview video trailer