Imagine you are a new Doctor Who fan. Where do you begin? You want to fit in but learning to use Photoshop and becoming a gay just aren't quite enough. You need to know stuff. Old stuff. But there is so much of the damn stuff. Twenty six years. That's loads. Seven hundred episodes. Gimme a break. Well, here is your break. Each and every story condensed down to seventeen syllables using ancient Japanese methods. Doctor Haiku is here to help you.

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7

Season 8

Season 9

Season 10

Season 11

Season 12

Season 13


Season 14

Season 15

Season 16

Season 17

Season 18

Season 19

Season 20

Season 21

Season 22

Season 23

Season 24

Season 25

Season 26